Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours 8:00 am - 12:30 pm and 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Board of Commissioners meet every other Tuesday.

Board of Commissioners

District 1
Lavon L. Heidemann
62058 719 Rd
Elk Creek, NE  68348
Cell: 402-239-0646
lavon.heidemann@pawneecountyne.gov
District 2
Ron Seitz
60892 712 Rd
Burchard, NE 68323
402-865-4215
ron.seitz@pawneecountyne.gov
District 3
Jan Lang
706 Walnut PO Box 133
DuBois, NE 68345
402-859-4770
jan.lang@pawneecountyne.gov
 
Airport Authority
P O Box 187
Pawnee City NE 68420
(402)852-9918
Assessor
Vickie Wiers
PO Box 467
Pawnee City, NE 68420
(402)852-2292
vickie.wiers@pawneecountyne.gov
Attorney
Jennifer Stehlik Ladman
653 G St-Box 187
Pawnee City, NE 68420
(402)852-2973
Fax: (402)852-2940
E-mail: jennifer.stehlikladman@pawneecountyne.gov
Clerk
Clerk of the District Court
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds
Candi Nicholas
PO Box 431
Pawnee City, NE 68420
(402)852-2962
FAX: (402)852-2963
candi.nicholas@pawneecountyne.gov
Emergency Manager
Amanda Burki
PO Box 687
Tecumseh, NE 68450
(402)335-3411
Extension Office
625 6th Street
Pawnee City, NE 68420
(402) 852-2970
Highway Superintendent
Chris Rauner
PO Box 65
Pawnee City, NE 68420
(402)852-2981
chris.rauner@pawneecountyne.gov
Planning & Zoning
Terry Kerl
P O Box 467
Pawnee City, NE 68420
(402)852-2234
terry.kerl@pawneecountyne.gov
Sheriff
Braden Lang
PO Box 267
Pawnee City, NE 68420
(402)852-2969
FAX: (402)852-2726
braden.lang@pawneecountyne.gov
Treasurer
Cindy Johnson
P O Box 231
Pawnee City, NE 68420
(402)852-2380
cindy.johnson@pawneecountyne.gov
Veterans Services Officer
Larry Bradbury
PO Box 113
Pawnee City, NE 68420
(402)852-2777
larry.bradbury@pawneecountyne.gov
Weed Superintendent
Terry Kerl
625 6th St
Pawnee City, NE 68420
(402)852-2234
terry.kerl@pawneecountyne.gov